Return to Headlines

Class of 2023 Honored at Superintendent’s Academic Recognition Dinner


On Monday, May 22nd, Dedham hosted its annual Superintendent’s Academic Recognition Dinner at the MIT Endicott House.  The dinner celebrates the top 30 distinguished scholars of the Class of 2023 in recognition of their sustained academic achievement.  Many thanks to the MIT Endicott House for their hospitality and sponsorship of this event.

Class of 2023 Honorees:

Lily Elaine Hyde, Yale University

Sydney Parke, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Isabelle Rose Emerson Salaun, Cornell University

Lucy Claire Auger, Smith College

Justin Andrew Reilly, Chapman University

Michael Thomas McDonough, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Lily Grace Roslonek, Stonehill College

Ella Catherine MacDougall, Pennsylvania State University

Julia Katherine Friday, Connecticut College

Finn Bartley Radner, University of Central Florida

Gianna Marie Murphy, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Constance Rose Doyle, Providence College

Megan Pierre Kassab, Boston College

Shayna Maria Shpits, Tulane University

Christopher David MacDougall, Emerson University

Clarissa Piqani, Suffolk University

Sarina Lorraine Donadio, Suffolk University

Mia Elizabeth Krikorian, Wellesley College

Sydney Lynn Foley, University of Wisconsin

James Jeffrey Hanney, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Ella Catherine Modzelewski, University of Rhode Island

Kayla Mejia, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Noah Matthew Young, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Allison Paige Auger, Emmanuel College

Lauren Michelle Fonseca, Ithaca College

Theresa Rose Stronach, Northeastern University

Annemarie Elizabeth Messina, Saint Anselm College

Catherine Kelley Sargent, Northeastern University

Alexer Torres Esteban, University of Massachusetts Boston

Myrah Bree Valmyr, Middlebury College