• Dedham Middle School

     

    Dedham Middle School

    Staff Member Contact Information

    2017-2018 List

    Karen Hillman
    Principal
    khillman@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Matt Reera
    Assistant Principal
    Mary Bruhl
    Special Education Secondary Team Leader
    mbruhl@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Ashley Dube
    PK - Grade 12 Director of Counceling Services
    adube@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Trish Sullivan
    Secondary Special Education Secretary
    tsullivan@dedham.k12.ma.us
     
     
     
    Lauren Butters
    Special Education Teacher
    Samantha Bradley
    Special Education Teacher
    Mary Byrne
    Special Education Teacher
    Jenna Dostoomian
    Special Education Teacher
    Colleen Jordan
    Special Education Teacher
    George Kelleher-Bianchi
    Special Education Teacher
    gkelleher-bianchi@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Kevin Leonard
    Special Education Teacher
    kleonard@dedham.k12.ma.us
    David McCallum
    Special Education Teacher
    dmccallum@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Marie Rasmussen
    Special Education Teacher
    mrassmussen@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Eileen Ryan
    Special Education Teacher
    eryan@dedham.k12.ma.us
         
    Sharon Bernstein
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Tina Im
     Speech/Language Pathologist
     tim@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Kristen Mitchell
    School Adjustment Counselor
    Michael Monaghan
    School Adjustment Counselor
    Christie Herbst
    School Psychologist
    cherbst@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Alison Burke
    School Psychologist
    Kristin Souza
    Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments and
    Orientation & Mobility Specialist
    Julie Driscoll
     Occupational Therapist
    jdriscoll@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Sharon Marich
     Physical Therapist