• Dedham High School

     

    Dedham High School 

    Staff Member Contact Information

    2017-2018 List

    James Forrest
    Interim Principal
    jforrest@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Kristy Yankee
    Assistant Principal
    kyankee@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Ron Sudmyer
    Interim Assistant Principal
    rsudmyer@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Ashley Dube PK-Grade 12 Director of Counseling Services adube@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Trish Sullivan Secondary Special Education Secretary tsullivan@dedham.k12.ma.us
         
    Elizabeth Amato
    Special Education Teacher
    Meghan Armstrong
    Special Education Teacher
    Meggin Ball
    Special Education Teacher
    mball@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Beth Brunstrom
    Special Education Teacher
    Diane Citron
    Special Education Teacher
    Stacey Connolly
    Special Education Teacher
    Jennifer Hunt
    Special Education Teacher/Speech & language Pathologist
    jhunt@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Thad LaVallee
    Special Education Teacher
    tlavallee@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Kathy Megan
     Special Education Teacher
    Joe Regonlinski
    Special Education Teacher
    jregonlinski@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Adam Smith
    Special Education Teacher
    asmith@dedham.k12.ma.us
    William Weschrob
    Special Education Teacher
         
    Marlene Bradbury
    Academic Center
    mbradbury@dedham.k12.ma.us
         
    Svea Bissonnette
    School Psychologist
    sbissonnette@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Michael Monaghan
    School Adjustment Counselor
    Nell Scribner
    School Psychologist
    nscribner@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Elizabeth Vail
    School Psychologist
         
    Kristin Souza 
    Teacher of students with visual impairments and
    Orientation & Mobility Specialist