• Riverdale Elementary School

     

    Riverdale Elementary School

    Staff Member Contact Information

    2017-2018 List

    Ed Paris
    Principal
    eparis@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Jenny McGowan
    Riverdale Spec. Ed. Elementary Team Leader
    jmcgowan@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Ashley Dube
    PK - Grade 12 Director of Counseling Services
    adube@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Cathie Schaub
    PK - Grade 5 Special Education Secretary
    cschaub@dedham.k12.ma.us
     
     
     
    Liz Caruso
    Special Education Teacher
    ecaruso@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Jessica Gilley
    Special Education Teacher
    jgilley@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Christine O'Leary
    Special Education Teacher
    Jennifer Singal
    Special Education Teacher
    jsingal@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Lisa Stanton Walsh
    Special Education Teacher
    lstanton@dedham.k12.ma.us
     
     
     
    Maria Rougeau
    Speech/Language Therapist
    mrougeau@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Michelle Waugh
     Speech/Language Therapist
    mwaugh@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Jennifer Hitchins
    School Psychologist
    jhitchins@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Elaine Sheehy
    Adjustment Counselor
    Rebecca Erwin
    Occupational Therapist
    rerwin@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Elizabeth Lawlor
    Occupational Therapist
    Sharie Marich
    Physical Therapist
    Kristin Souza

    Teacher of students with visual impairments and

    Orientation & Mobility Specialist