• Greenlodge Elementary School

     

    Greenlodge Elementary School

    Staff Member Contact Information

    2017-2018 List

    Ashley Bodkins
    Prinicpal
    Jenny McGowan
    Greenlodge Spec. Ed. Elementary Team Leader
    jmcgowan@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Ashley Dube
    PK - Grade 12 Director of Counseling Services
    adube@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Cathie Schaub
    PK - Grade 5 Special Education Secretary
    cschaub@dedham.k12.ma.us
     
     
     
    Patricia Bearfield
    Special Education Teacher
    Maureen Briscoe
    Special Education Teacher
    mbriscoe@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Margaret Reagan
    Special Education Teacher
    mreagan@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Julia Roberts
    Special Education Teacher
    jroberts@dedham.k12.ma.us
     
     
     
    Gina Torcoletti
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    gtorcoletti@dedham.k12.ma.us
     Jennifer Hunt
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    jhunt@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Henry Wan
    Adjustment Counselor
    hwan@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Jennifer Hitchins
     School Psychologist
    jhitchins@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Julie Driscoll
    Occupational Therapist
    jdriscoll@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Elizabeth Lawlor
    Occupational Therapist
    Sharie Marich
    Physical Therapist
     Kristin Souza
    Teacher of students with visual impairments
    and Orientation & Mobility Specialist