• Avery Elementary School

     

    Avery Elementary School 

    Staff Member Contact Information

    2017-2018 List

     
    Clare Sullivan
     
    Prinicpal
     
    Marjorie Goldstein Fradin
    Avery Spec. Ed. Elementary Team Leader
    mgoldsteinfradin@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Ashley Dube
    PK - Grade 12 Director of Counseling Services
    adube@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Cathie Schaub
    PK - Grade 5 Special Education Secretary
    cschaub@dedham.k12.ma.us
         
    Lara Andrews
    Special Education Teacher
    landrewsj@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Maureeen Blazejewski
    Special Education Teacher
    mblazejewski@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Hannah Edgette
    Special Education Teacher
    Stephanie Hoyt
    Special Education Teacher
    shoyt@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Andrea Hume
    Special Education Teacher
    ahume@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Allisa Jarmusik
    Special Education Teacher
    ajarmusik@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Louis Mancinelli
    Special Education Teacher
    Julie Moise
    Special Education Teacher
    jmoise@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Alex Rogal Special Education Teacher
    arogal@dedham.k12.ma.us
         
    Mary Noonan
    Speech/Language Therapist
    mnoonan@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Michelle Waugh 
    Speech/Language Therapist
    Jennifer Hitchins
    Elementary School Psychologist
    jhitchins@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Keri Mouradjian
    Elementary School Psychologist
    kmouradjian@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Kelly Welch
    Student Adjustment Councelor
    kwelch@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Betty White
    Student Adjustment Councelor
    Elizabeth Lawlor
    Occupational Therapist
    Sharie Marich
    Physical Therapist
    Kristin Souza
    Teacher of students with visual impairments
    and Orientation & Mobility Specialist