• ECEC

     

    

    Early Childhood Education Center

    Staff Member Contact Information

    2017-2018 List 

    Paul Sullivan
    Principal
    Rebecca McCabe Early Childhood Evaluator rmccabe@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Ashley Dube Pre K - Grade 12 Director of Counseling Services adube@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Cathie Schaub Pre K - Grade 5 Special Education Secretary cschaub@dedham.k12.ma.us
         
    Susan Boensel
    Special Education Teacher
    Erika Cornetta
    Special Education Teacher
    ecornetta@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Jennifer Guidoboni
    Special Education Teacher
    Lynette Kant
    Special Education Teacher
    Erin Kelley
    Special Education Teacher
    ekelley@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Julie Lally
    Special Education Teacher
    jlally@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Katelyn Maloney
    Special Education Teacher
    kmaloney@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Aileen Newton
    Special EducationTeacher
    anewton@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Cheryl Scarsciotti
    Special Education Teacher
    cscarsciotti@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Kelly Schofield
    Special Education Teacher
    kschofield@dedham.k12.ma.us
     
     
     
    Carolyn Bradley
    Speech/Language Therapist
    Tina Im
    Speech/Language Terapist
    tim@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Katie Roche
    Speech/Language Therapist
    Jennifer Callahan
    School Adjustment Counselor
    Jennifer Hitchins
    School Psychologist
    jhitchins@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Rebecca Erwin
    Occupational Therapist
    rerwin@dedham.k12.ma.us
    Lauren Lydon
    Physical Therapist
    Kristin Souza
    Teacher of students with visual impairment and
    Orientation & Mobility Specialist